State Bank of India,
709-710, Level 7, Gate Precinct Buildings 3,
Dubai International Financial Centre,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Post Box No: 482033
Phone: +971.4.3266675
Fax: +971.4.3544429
E mail:sbidifc@sbi.ae
Swift Code: SBINAEAD


Who’s who:

Mr. Paritosh Tripathi
Chief Executive Officer
Tel : +971.4.3266675
Email: ceo@sbi.ae

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Purohit
Vice President (Credit & Syndication)
Mobile: +971.50.8417308
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 102

Direct: +971.4.3513048

Email: vpcredit@sbi.ae

Mr. Rahul Sharma
Manager (Complaince & MLRO Officer)
Phone: +971 50 1527632
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 107
Email: mgrcompliance@sbi.ae

Mr. Ejaz Ahmad
Manager (Systems & Administration)
Phone: +971 50 1568465
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 109
Email:sysadmin@sbi.ae

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava
Finance-cum-Risk Officer
Mobile: +971 50 4833629
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 110
Email: mgrfinance.risk@sbi.ae

Ms. Elita D’souza
Secretary to the CEO
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 101
Email:elita@sbi.ae

Ms. Pravina Machado

Asst (Administration)

Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn : 104
Email:pravina@sbi.ae



Trade Finance Department


Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh
Manager (Credit & Operations)
Mobile: + 971.56.6943659
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 114

Direct: +971.4.3512957

Email: mgrtrade@sbi.ae

Mr. G. Prabu
Asst Manager (Trade Finance)
Phone: +971 50 9456820
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 115
Email: prabu@sbi.ae

Ms. Jainy Jacob
Asst.(Trade Finance)
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 105
Email: jainy@sbi.ae

Ms. Chinnu Madhu
Asst. Manager (Trade Finance)
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 111
Email: chinnu@sbi.ae


Mr. Aftab Ahmad Mallick
Manager (Trade Finance)
Phone : +971 50 2097061
Tel : +971 3266675 Extn : 103
Email : aftab@sbi.ae

Mr. Tanweer Ahsan
Assistant Manager (Trade Finance)
Mobile: +971.50.5218035
Email: tanweer@sbi.ae




Credit & Syndications Department


Ms. Bindu I. S.
Manager (Credit)
Phone: +971.56.566747045
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 113
Email: mgrcredit@sbi.ae

Mr. Nishant Singla
Asst. Vice President – Business Development
Mobile: +971.55.8096139
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 116
Email: nishant@sbi.ae

Ms. Priyanka Roy

Asst (Credit)

Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn : 113

Email : priyanka@sbi.ae



NRI Department

Mr. Namit Laller
Asst. Vice president (Deposits& Investments)
Mobile: +971.55.3580049
Tel : +971.4.3266675 Extn : 119
Email: namit@sbi.ae

Mr. Shine P. T.
Relationship Manager (NRI - Sharjah)
Mobile: +971.50.1617426
Email: shine@sbi.ae