State Bank of India
709-710, Level 7, Gate Precinct Buildings 3
Dubai International Financial Centre
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Post Box No: 482033
Phone: +971.4.3266675
Fax: +971.4.3544429
E mail:sbidifc@sbi.ae
Swift Code: SBINAEAD

 

 

Who’s who:

Mr. Paritosh Tripathi
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +971.4.3266675
Email: ceo@sbi.ae

 

Secretary to the CEO
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 101
Email: secretary@sbi.ae

 

Mr. Ashwini Kumar Singh
Vice President (Credit & Syndications)
Mobile: +971.56.2651715
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 102
Direct: +971.4.3513048
Email: vpcredit@sbi.ae

Mr. Rahul Sharma
Manager (Compliance & MLRO)
Phone: +971.50.1527632
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 107
Email: mgrcompliance@sbi.ae

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh
Manager (Risk)
Mobile: +971.56.6943659
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 122
Email: mgr.risk@sbi.ae

Mr. Manoj Kumar Patra
Vice President (Trade & Operations)
Mobile: +971.56.1395154
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 103
Email: vpoperations@sbi.ae

 

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Srivastava
Manager (Finance)
Mobile: +971.50.4833629
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 110
Email: mgrfinance@sbi.ae

Mr. Ejaz Ahmad
Manager (System & Administration)
Phone: +971.50.1568465
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 109
Email:sysadmin@sbi.ae

Trade Finance Department

 

Mr. Manto Saikia
Manager (Trade Finance)
Mobile: +971.50.5810923
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 114
Direct: +971.4.3512957
Email: mgrtrade@sbi.ae

Ms. Ekta Virmani
Asst. Manager (Trade Finance)
Mobile: +971.55.5460954
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 115
Email: amtrade1@sbi.ae

Ms. Chinnu Madhu
Assistant Manager (Trade Finance)
Mobile: +971.55.5964984
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 111
Email: chinnu@sbi.ae

Ms. Jainy Jacob
Assistant (Trade Finance)
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 105
Email: jainy@sbi.ae

Credit & Syndications Department

 

Ms. Bindu I. S.
Manager (Credit)
Phone: +971.56.566747045
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 113
Email: mgrcredit@sbi.ae

Mr. Nishant Singla
Asst. Vice President (Business Development)
Mobile: +971.55.8096139
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 116
Email: nishant@sbi.ae

 

Ms. Arlene Pinto
Asst. Manager (Credit)
Phone: +971.50.5992350
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 121
Email: amcredit1@sbi.ae

 

Ms. Priyanka Roy
Assistant (Credit)
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 120
Email : priyanka@sbi.ae

NRI Department

 

Mr. Namit Laller
Asst. Vice President (Deposits & Investments)
Mobile: +971.55.3580049
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 119
Email: namit@sbi.ae

Mr. Tanweer Ahsan
Relationship Manager (NRI)
Tel: +971.4.3266675 Extn: 118
Mobile: +971.50.5218035
Email: nri@sbi.ae